AMP tekijät herokuva

Personalen

Jarmo Kallioniemi

CEO
jarmo.kallioniemi@amp-yhtiot.fi

+358 50 572 4100

Raine Holmborg

CSO
raine.holmborg@amp-yhtiot.fi

+358 40 048 1119

Jyrki Vainio

CCO jyrki.vainio@amp-yhtiot.fi

+358 50 3830022

Jose Hämäläinen

Regionchef

jose.hamalainen@amp-yhtiot.fi

+358 45 170 4738

Sami Niemi

Sami Niemi

DBO, inredning
sami.niemi@amp-yhtiot.fi

+358 40 721 7564

Micke Malmström

Projektledare micke.malmstrom@amp-yhtiot.fi

+358 40 737 6942

Eelis Lahdenperä

Projektledare eelis.lahdenpera@amp-yhtiot.fi

+358 50 378 9362

Kalle Komi

Projektledare
kalle.komi@amp-yhtiot.fi

+358 40 837 7507

Eetu Turunen

Projektledare
eetu.turunen@amp-yhtiot.fi

+358 40 718 7635

Oskar Augustsson

Inköpsingenjör
oskar.augustsson@amp-yhtiot.fi

+358 44 986 9184

Terhi Seppänen

Kvantitetskalkulator
terhi.seppanen@amp-yhtiot.fi

+358 50 386 4167

Maxine Malmström

Servicechef för underhåll
maxine.malmstrom@amp-yhtiot.fi

+358 40 042 3868

Melina Malmström

Finansiell Controller
melina.malmstrom@amp-yhtiot.fi

+358 40 544 4065

Timo Malmström

CBO
timo.malmstrom@amp-yhtiot.fi

+358 40 042 3867

Peter Nygård

COB
peter.nygard@amp-yhtiot.fi

+358 50 5431753