AMP tekijät herokuva

Tekijät

Jarmo Kallioniemi

CEO
jarmo.kallioniemi@amp-yhtiot.fi

+358 50 572 4100

Raine Holmborg

CSO
raine.holmborg@amp-yhtiot.fi

+358 40 048 1119

Jyrki Vainio

CCO jyrki.vainio@amp-yhtiot.fi

+358 50 3830022

Jose Hämäläinen

Jose Hämäläinen

Aluejohtaja jose.hamalainen@amp-yhtiot.fi

+358 45 170 4738

Sami Niemi

Sami Niemi

Liiketoimintajohtaja, kalustaminen
sami.niemi@amp-yhtiot.fi

+358 40 721 7564

Micke Malmström

Projektipäällikkö
micke.malmstrom@amp-yhtiot.fi

+358 40 737 6942

Eelis Lahdenperä

Projektipäällikkö
eelis.lahdenpera@amp-yhtiot.fi

+358 50 378 9362

Kalle Komi

Projektipäällikkö
kalle.komi@amp-yhtiot.fi

+358 40 837 7507

Oskar Augustsson

Hankintavastaava
oskar.augustsson@amp-yhtiot.fi

+358 44 986 9184

Terhi Seppänen

Määrä-/urakkalaskija
terhi.seppanen@amp-yhtiot.fi

+358 50 386 4167

Maxine Malmström

Huollon palvelupäällikkö
maxine.malmstrom@amp-yhtiot.fi

+358 40 042 3868

Melina Malmström

Talouden Controller
melina.malmstrom@amp-yhtiot.fi

+358 40 544 4065

Timo Malmström

CBO
timo.malmstrom@amp-yhtiot.fi

+358 40 042 3867

Peter Nygård

COB
peter.nygard@amp-yhtiot.fi

+358 50 543 1753