AMP tekijät herokuva

Makers

Jarmo Kallioniemi

CEO
jarmo.kallioniemi@amp-yhtiot.fi

+358 50 572 4100

Raine Holmborg

CSO
raine.holmborg@amp-yhtiot.fi

+358 40 048 1119

Sami Niemi

Sami Niemi

Business unit director, furnishing
sami.niemi@amp-yhtiot.fi

+358 40 721 7564

Micke Malmström

Project manager
micke.malmstrom@amp-yhtiot.fi

+358 40 737 6942

Kalle Komi

Project manager
kalle.komi@amp-yhtiot.fi

+358 40 837 7507

Oskar Augustsson

Project manager
oskar.augustsson@amp-yhtiot.fi

+358 44 986 9184

Maxine Malmström

Project coordinator
maxine.malmstrom@amp-yhtiot.fi

+358 40 042 3868

Melina Malmström

Project coordinator
melina.malmstrom@amp-yhtiot.fi

+358 40 544 4065

Seppo Tikka

COO
seppo.tikka@amp-yhtiot.fi

+358 50 439 4966

Timo Malmström

COB
timo.malmstrom@amp-yhtiot.fi

+358 40 042 3867